CONTACT CREWBOSS PPE

OFFICE

830 Wilson Street
Eugene, OR 97402
(541) 209-6800 ext. 305

CREWBOSS SALES TEAM

We take great pride in being the leader in this industry, and are forever thankful for being your choice in protective firefighting apparel. Thank you!

_____

Ryan Davidson (Green)

Vice President of Sales

(541) 209-6800 ext. 328

rdavidson@crewbossppe.com

_____

Jason Parrish (Blue)

Regional Sales Manager | Mountain West

(541) 209-6800 ext. 387

(541) 731-1131 direct

jparrish@crewbossppe.com

_____

Lindsay Kearns (Yellow)

Inside Sales | Northeast

(215) 536-2991 direct

lkearns@crewbossppe.com

_____

Howard Richardson (Red)

Regional Sales Manager | Southeast

(541) 246-0823 direct

hrichardson@crewbossppe.com

_____

Brittany Alberts

Customer Service & Inside Sales

(541) 743-4112 ext. 305

balberts@crewbossppe.com

_____

Brittany Alberts

Customer Service & Inside Sales

(541) 743-4112 ext. 305

balberts@crewbossppe.com

_____

Micah Fuller

Customer Service

(541) 344-5205 ext. 306

mfuller@crewbossppe.com

_____

SALES TERRITORY MAP

_____

HOW CAN WE HELP?